Jump directly to main navigation Jump directly to content

secret of the sands

Our debut album after almost 40 years of band history. The CD album brings songs from the 80s in the modern sound of today and also shows with some new songs that the creativity is still fully there. The unmistakable melodies and varied lyrics take you on a journey through time. Get in and browse through our lyrics, there is a lot to discover!

Playing tips: The hardrock number INTERCEPTOR 2.0 (version 1.0 was already a little hit as a single), BURNING LIGHT for rock with orchestral elements and the downtime number THOUGHTS OF TODAY.

1  Record RisingInstrumental
2  A Song for YouLyrics
3  The ReasoningInstrumental
4  Thoughts of TodayLyrics
5  AnticipationLyrics
6  Standing at Open WindowsLyrics
7  Interceptor 2.0Lyrics
8  Winds of DeceptionLyrics
9   1939 (The Gathering)Lyrics
10 Into the SunLyrics
11 The BeachLyrics
12 Sand RaceLyrics
13 Burning LightLyrics
14 Alone in the DesertLyrics
15 CapricornLyrics