singles

Here is an overview of all our singles. They were written from the 80's to the 20's and everything from hard rock to complex melodies is included. Have fun streaming.

fear and fight

BATTLE OF tHE BULGE

Ardennes, December 1944. The US paratroopers of Easy Company believe that the war will soon be over and have dug their foxholes near Bastogne. But suddenly all hell breaks loose; the final counterattack, the Battle of the Bulge, has begun. The liberators have to pay a high price...

lightstorm

AGENTS OF DESTINY

At a party, a young man falls in love with a girl at first sight. At the same time, an astronomer observes the stars in the dark... and discovers a strange glow. With each glance, he discovers contours until it becomes a face with which he falls in love. Both find the light in the darkness of the lonely stars.

new tomorrow

VOLCANO SIGH

Sometimes things don't work out as you would like them to be. And sometimes it's time for hard cuts in life. Once you have taken the step, there is no turning back. Use the chance, recognize your possibilities. Because in front of you lies your unwritten future. Grab it and create it the way you want it!

daytona red line

FLAME FOR ETERNITY

A racing driver dreams of winning the Daytona 500 Race and has been training very hard for many years. When the engines start, there is no turning back. He has the steering wheel firmly in his hand and is fully concentrated on the start. But someone has been waiting for him. In the middle of the race, he realizes that he's up against the devil...

freedom climber

FREEDOM CLIMBER (Reprise) feat. Charlotte Hagen

During this time, in the Scottish coal mines the law of slavery ruled. After a great uprising, a few were able to flee to the New World, where they lived their lives as frontiers, in freedom but in the wilderness. But the shadows of the past even follow them on the new continent...

sound barrier

CENTER OF THE DAWN

History is being made on the international speedway at the Bonneville Salt Flats: This team wants the impossible and chases Mach 1 to break the sound barrier - not with a jet, but with a rocket car called Thunderstruck. The preparations are in full swing, will we hear the bang?

mystery of fame

INTO THE SUN

Everyone knows them: The all-rounders. As a rule, they always know what to do. Unless they have to do it themselves. And if they annoy us too much with that, we just make a song about it.

breakfast at 5 a.m.

RECORD RISING - A SONG FOR YOU

5 AM - a group of friends is sitting in a café in Berlin to eat their breakfast, after a long night of partying. At the same time, a man in a suit with a briefcase and a coffee in his thermos walks past the window to go to work. He looks at the group of friends and smirks - he used to be one of them, taking a breakfast at 5 AM...

vikings night

STANDING AT OPEN WINDOWS

First you hear the drums from a distance, then the ships come into sight. When the Vikings go ashore, only one thing helps: Let's get out of here!

interceptor 2.0

ANTICIPATION

The 1984 hit re-recorded with the sound of today! In addition there is the B-Side of the so far only partly released song Anticipation.

alone in the desert

THE BEACH

Second World War: A spy is on a secret mission in the northern Sahara to deliver an important message that cannot be transmitted. Will he make it to Ras Gharib to fulfill his mission?

interceptor (1984)

- VINYL-SINLGE, NO LONGER AVAILABLE -

Vocals - Frank König

Bass - Jay-Bee

This download is free!

interceptor

Production 1984: 3:54 min.

Made it in the Mindener hit parade to place 1! This song was always a great opener at our concerts in 1983/1984.

  Download

strong saxons of the north

Production 1984: 5:33 min.

Studio production: Released as the B-side of "Interceptor" and showed our potential as composers.

  Download

singles

Hier seht ihr unsere Single-Veröffentlichungen. Wir haben die Songs teilweise in den 80er Jahren angefangen und komponieren sie erst jetzt nach und nach fertig. Das heißt im Einzelfall, die Songs haben schon 35 Jahre auf Cassette, CD-ROMs (beide gab es früher mal) und auf diversen Festplatten überlebt...

Diesen Songs haben wir übrigens den Starter A SONG FOR YOU (*) unserer ersten CD gewidmet: Das Leben aus der Perspektive eines Songs, der seit Jahren auf seine Fertigstellung wartet...  Also denn. Von Hard Rock bis hin zu komplexen Melodien ist alles dabei. Viel Spaß beim Streamen!

(*) auch als B-Side auf BREAKFAST AT 5 AM

fear and fight

BATTLE OF tHE BULGE

Ardennen Dezember 1944. Die US Fallschirmjäger der Easy Company denken, der Krieg ist bald vorbei und haben sich nahe Bastogne in ihren Schützenlöchern eingegraben. Doch plötzlich bricht die Hölle los, der letzte Gegenangriff, die Ardennenoffensive, hat begonnen. Die Befreier müssen einen hohen Preis bezahlen...

lightstorm

AGENTS OF DESTINY

Auf einer Party verliebt sich ein junger Mann auf den ersten Blick in ein Mädchen. Zeitgleich beobachtet ein Astronom die Sterne in der Dunkelheit... und entdeckt einen seltsamen Schein. Mit jedem Blick entdeckt er Konturen, bis es ein Gesicht wird, in das er sich verliebt. Beide finden das Licht in der Dunkelheit der einsamen Sterne.

new tomorrow

VOLCANO SIGH

Manchmal geht etwas daneben. Und manchmal ist es eben Zeit für harte Schnitte im Leben. Wenn Du dann den Schritt getan hast, gibt es kein Zurück mehr. Nutze die Chance, erkenne Deine Möglichkeiten. Denn vor Dir liegt Deine ungeschriebene Zukunft. Pack‘ sie an und gestalte sie Dir, wie Du es willst!

daytona red line

FLAME FOR ETERNITY

Ein Rennfahrer träumt davon, das Daytona 500 Race zu gewinnen und trainiert seit Jahren hart. Als die Motoren starten, gibt es kein zurück mehr. Er hat das Lenkrad fest in der Hand und ist voll auf den Start konzentriert. Aber jemand hat ihn schon erwartet. Mitten im Rennen merkt er, dass er gegen den Teufel angetreten ist…

freedom climber

FREEDOM CLIMBER (Reprise) feat. Charlotte Hagen

In den schottischen Kohlegruben herrschte damals das Gesetz der Sklaverei. Nach einem großen Aufstand konnten einige wenige in die neue Welt fliehen, um dort ihr Leben als Frontiers zwar in Freiheit, aber in der Wildnis zu leben. Doch die Schatten der Vergangenheit reichen bis auf den neuen Kontinent…

sound barrier

CENTER OF THE DAWN

Auf dem internationalen Speedway an den Bonneville Salt Flats wird Geschichte geschrieben: Dieses Team will das Unmögliche und jagt Mach 1, um die Schallmauer zu durchbrechen – aber nicht mit einem Jet, sondern mit einem Raketenauto namens Thunderstruck. Die Vorbereitungen laufen auf Hochtouren, werden wir den Knall hören..?

mystery of fame

INTO THE SUN

Jeder kennt sie: Die Alleskönner. Sie wissen im Regelfall immer, was zu tun ist. Es sei denn, sie müssen es selber machen. Und wenn man uns damit zuviel nervt, machen wir darüber eben einen Song.

breakfast at 5 a.m.

RECORD RISING - A SONG FOR YOU

5 Uhr morgens - eine Gruppe von Freunden sitzt nach einer langen Partynacht in einem Café in Berlin, um zu frühstücken. Zur gleichen Zeit geht ein Mann in einem Anzug mit einer Aktentasche und einem Kaffee in der Thermoskanne am Fenster vorbei um zur Arbeit zu gehen. Er schaut die Gruppe von Freunden an und schmunzelt - früher war er einer von ihnen und frühstückte selbst um 5 Uhr morgens...

vikings night

STANDING AT OPEN WINDOWS

Erst hört man die Trommeln aus der Ferne, dann kommen die Schiffe in Sicht. Als die Wikinger an Land gehen, hilft nur eins: Nichts wie weg hier!

interceptor 2.0

ANTICIPATION

Der 1984er Hit neu eingespielt mit dem Sound von heute! Zusätzlich gibt es als B-Side den bisher nur teilveröffentlichten Song Anticipation.

alone in the desert

THE BEACH

Zweiter Weltkrieg. Ein Spion ist im Geheimauftrag in der nördlichen Sahara unterwegs, um eine wichtige Nachricht zu überbringen, die nicht gefunkt werden darf. Wird er es bis nach Ras Gharib schaffen, um seinen Auftrag zu erfüllen?

interceptor (1984)

- VINYL-SINLGE, NICHT MEHR ERHÄLTLICH -

Vocals - Frank König

Bass - Jay-Bee

Dieser Download ist kostenlos!

interceptor

Produktion 1984 - 3:54 min.

Schaffte es in der Mindener Hitparade auf Platz 1! War 1983/1984 immer ein Super-Opener bei unseren Konzerten.

  Download

strong saxons of the north

Produktion 1984 - 5:33 min.

Studioproduktion. Erschien als B-Seite von "Interceptor" und zeigte unser Potential als Komponisten.

  Download